GT Members Select Grantees at Annual Meeting

GT members gathered at the end of September for our seventh Annual Meeting. The night began with a brief social hour and then got down to business. We elected four board members - Sheryl Donaldson, Karen Gilgoff, Renee Licht and Jeanne Spivak - who will serve for the next two years, and chose GT’s 2016-17 grantee organizations. All the grant-award finalists – selected by the Grants Committee after months of discussion and site visits – made presentations to the membership. The four non-profit organizations work in the area of food and nutrition – the theme chosen by GT members for our 2016-17 grantee organizations. After hearing from each presenter and asking clarifying questions, the membe

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square