Member Directory

Susan Alberts
7810 Maple Ridge Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-706-9077c
301-913-9620 h
susanalberts@gmail.com

 

Nancy Altman

5913 Searl Terrace PH

Bethesda, MD 20816

301-873-2610 c

nancyjoanaltman@gmail.com

Cheryl Baird
3923 Oliver Street
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-404-6236 c
301-718-6236 h
ckbaird@aol.com

 

Wendy Banner
4825 Montgomery La. #101
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-370-5076 c
wendybannerrealestate@gmail.com

 

Karen Brinkman
8017 Carita Court
Bethesda, MD 20817
301-469-7481 h

202-365-0325 c
kb@karenbrinkmann.com

 

Amy Cooper
5616 Grove Street
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-215-6987 h
acbelle.cooper@gmail.com   

 

Mira Courpas
3810 Jocelyn Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20015
202-244-1864 h
202-744-6102 c
mfcourpas@gmail.com

 

Susan Demers
5632 Bent Branch Road
Bethesda, MD 20816
susanbdemers@gmail.com

 

Nancy Donaldson

3133 Connecticut Avenue #601
Washington, DC 20008

202-365-8355 

nadonaldson5430@gmail.com

Sheryl Donaldson
3804 Kanawha St. NW
Washington, DC 20015
202-966-8313 h
202-905-8313 c
donaldson20015@aol.com

 

Gail Dratch
6843 Tulip Terrace
Bethesda, MD 20817
301-906-2522 c
301-229-5952 h
gaildratch@gmail.com

 

Nancy Ebb
7171 Woodmont Avenue #601
Bethesda, MD 20815
ebbford@verizon.net

 

Joan Edwards
109 Primrose St.
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-656-8975 h
301-651-0676 c
jse1952@gmail.com

 

Marjorie Elson
108 Summerfield Rd
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-652 5546 h
marjorie.elson@gmail.com

 

Pam Feinstein
3820 Woodbine Street
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-332-7859 c
feinstep@gmail.com

 

Ginny Kogan Feldman 
5014 Cedar Croft Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-564-0065 h
301-332-0118 c
ginnyfeld@gmail.com

 

Susan Fitzpatrick
13617 Glenhurst Road
North Potomac, MD 20878
240-793-8523 h
susan.fitzpatrick@longandfoster.com

 

Mary Flynn
4114 Blackthorne St.
Chevy Chase MD 20815
650-450-9025 c
mmflynn@gmail.com

 

Marie Gaarder
4450 S. Park Avenue
Apartment #1409
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
240-274-8415 c
301-656-0554 h
mariespeech@hotmail.com

 

Karen S. Gilgoff
5800 Nicholson Lane #502
Rockville, MD 20852
240-669-9290 h
202-669-8379 c
kgilgoff@gmail.com

 

Suzanne Lasky Gitner
3601 49th St NW
Washington,  DC 20016
202-744-6601 c
sllasky@aol.com 

Joanie Golden

5805 Devonshire Drive
Bethesda, MD 20816

202-577-3361 c
301-229-0776 h

dmjgolden@aol.com

Marea Eleni Hatziolos Grant
16 W Irving St.
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-652-4834 h
Marea.hatziolos@gmail.com

 

Joanne (Jody) B. Irving 
10639 MacArthur Blvd.
Potomac, MD 20854

301-943-3074 c

joannebirving@gmail.com
 

Carolyn Johnson
127 Hesketh St
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-651-1703 c
301-656-4459 h
carolyn_johnson@msn.com 

 

Phyllis Kass
33 West Irving Street
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-654-1271 h
240-338-8135 c
phyllis.kass@icloud.com

 

Christine Kessides
207 Primrose Street
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-221-9544 c
301-951-8551 h
ckessides@gmail.com

 

Ruth Kincaid
6624 Landon Lane
Bethesda, MD 20817
301-320-3567 h
301-602-8595 c
ruthakincaid@gmail.com

 

Mimi Brodsky Kress
6630 Marywood Road
Bethesda, MD 20817
301-229-2020 h
301-252-0464 c
mimibkress@gmail.com

 

Luisa Lancetti
2426 Davis Avenue
Alexander, VA 22302
202-585-1923 c (preferred)
202-654-5920 w
Luisa.Lancetti@T-Mobile.com

 

Carley Lee
6816 Algonquin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20817
301-320-0566 h
carleylee32@gmail.com

 

Kathleen (Kathie) M. Legg 
111 E. Melrose St  
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
202-842-1959 h
202-478-7927 c
kathleenlegg@gmail.com

 

Joan Levy
8604 Long Acre Court
Bethesda, MD 20817

202-662-5292 c

301-469-8604 h
joanglevy@gmail.com

 

Renee Licht 
2808 Chesterfield Place, NW
Washington, DC 20008
202-363-3939 h
renee.licht@gmail.com

 

Claire Livingston
3606 Thornapple St
Chevy Chase MD 20815
301-951-3510 h
claireliv@gmail.com

 

Nancy Bushwick Malloy
6276 Clearwood Road
Bethesda, MD 20817
240-418-4020 c
nbbmalloy@gmail.com

 

Carolyn Miller
8900 Saunders Lane
Bethesda, MD 20854
301-922-7293 c
301-365-7128 h
carolynmiller8900@gmail.com

 

Ann Nichols
9 Country Road, 
Village of Golf, FL  33436
202-262-6485 c
annnichols08@gmail.com

 

Amelia Nicholson
1310 29th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007
571-318-3398 c
canicholso@aol.com

 

Paula F. Norwood
7171 Woodmont Ave. PH3
Bethesda, MD 20815
301-370-5077 c
pn1153@gmail.com

 

Lynn O'Connell
4848 Virginia Street
Alexandria, VA 22312
703-867-4942 c
703-931-7346 x106 o
lynnoconnellva@gmail.com

 

Susan Peterson
3730 Kanawha St. NW
Washington DC, 20015
202-463-1688 o
202-362-5474 h
speterson@thecommunicationcenter.com

 

Orna Reiner
5 Potomac School Court
Potomac, MD 20854
301-996-8611 c
301-365-8611 h
ornareiner@gmail.com

 

Kathy Rozansky
4825 Montgomery Ln. #301
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-440-0087 c
301-365-3800 h
kathyrozansky@gmail.com

 

Diana Rubin
6111 Ramsgate Road
Bethesda, MD 20816
202-431-5199 c
DianajRubin@gmail.com

 

Anna Sachs
9 Maplewood Park Court
Bethesda, MD 20814
240-426-9945 c
301-564-1510 h
asachs@sachscpas.com

 

Kim Schifrin
8606 Beech Tree Road 
Bethesda, MD 20817
301-365-0008 h
301-520-6228 c
kdschifrin@gmail.com

 

Diane Schilit
7171 Woodmont Avenue #605
Bethesda, MD 20815


dschilit@gmail.com

 

Sally Seiler
4606 47th Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20016
202-363-0847 h
202-270-0867 c
SallySeiler@gmail.com

 

Peggy Kobacker Shiffrin
2811 Chesterfield Place, NW
Washington, DC  20008
202-364-6464 h
202-256-0383 c

peggyshiffrin@gmail.com

 

Lisa Shofnos
8912 Victory Lane
Potomac MD 20854
202-422-8868 c
301-340-7810 h
lshofnos@gmail.com

 

Sandra Shorr

7171 Woodmont Ave. #803

Bethesda, MD 20815

301-656-1236 

sbshorr@gmail.com

Harriet Shugerman
5309 Falmouth Road
Bethesda, MD 20816
301-229-4088 h
301-520-7830 c
hshugerman@gmail.com

Sherie Silverman
7171 Woodmont Ave. #401
Bethesda, MD 20815
Sherie.silverman@gmail.com 

 

Leslie Smith
6107 Goldtree Way
Bethesda, MD 20817
240-497-5083 o
202-441-8449 c
lsmith@chevychasetrust.com

 

Janet Shatz Snyder
8019 Summer Mill Court
Bethesda, MD 20817
301-263-1112 h
janshatz@gmail.com

 

Jeanne Spivak
7171 Woodmont Ave. #201
Bethesda, MD 20815
301 299-7743 h
301 537-5548 c
jspivak88@yahoo.com

 

Lisa Stark

7016 Winterberry Lane

Bethesda, MD 20817

301-320-2122 c

Leah Steinberg
6905 Sulky Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
301-231-5841 h
leahgsteinberg@gmail.com

 

Cheryl Tritt
5009 Fort Sumner Drive
Bethesda, MD 20816
301-229-9131 h
202-250-0788 c
ctritt@verizon.net

 

Lori Schor Ulanow
10305 Snowpine Way
Potomac, MD 20854-3940
301-983-9757 h
202-360-7104 c
Lori.Ulanow@gmail.com

Nedra Weinstein

7102 Brookville Road
Chevy Chase, MD 20815

301-654-2419 h

nedra@ardenconsults.com

Jessica L Racine White
1649 Fuller St. NW
Washington, D. C. 20009
202-412-9113 
jracinewhite@gmail.com

 

Terry Whitehouse
3848 Harrison St. NW
Washington, DC 20015
202-364-8458 h
202-286-5358 c
Terry.Whitehouse@gmail.com

 

Carol Wilburn
4823 Drummond Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-654-5326 h
301-641-8090 c
cbwilburn2@gmail.com

 

Denise Williamson
3919 Oliver Street
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-915-4648 c
denarausch@yahoo.com

 

Ellen Yahuda
109 Oxford Street
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-718-4226 h
301-787-9740 c
ejyahuda@gmail.com

Margot Zimmerman

4515 Willard Avenue #1904S

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

margotzimmerman@gmail.com​